Contact

If you only want to make an enquiry just use the message/comments field at the bottom of the form.
'Name' and 'email' are required fields.

Each Art Break will be either fully guided and structured or independent. The first booking made will determine the Art Break option for their requested dates. See more details on the two options.

Preferred Dates & Options:

Please select an available option from one of the dates below:

Fri 27 October, 2017 - Sun 29 October, 2017
Available options:   Fully Guided

Fri 24 November, 2017 - Sun 26 November, 2017
Available options:   Fully Guided

Fri 23 February, 2018 - Sun 25 February, 2018
Available options:  

Fri 23 March, 2018 - Sun 25 March, 2018
Available options:   Fully Guided

Fri 13 April, 2018 - Sun 15 April, 2018
Available options:  

Alternative Dates & Options:

... if preferred dates not available.

Fri 27 October, 2017 - Sun 29 October, 2017
Available options:   Fully Guided

Fri 24 November, 2017 - Sun 26 November, 2017
Available options:   Fully Guided

Fri 23 February, 2018 - Sun 25 February, 2018
Available options:  

Fri 23 March, 2018 - Sun 25 March, 2018
Available options:   Fully Guided

Fri 13 April, 2018 - Sun 15 April, 2018
Available options:  

  Frida Kahlo Room (Main Bach)
  Impressionists Room (Main Bach)
  'The Cubist' (Main Bach)
  Salvador Dali Room (Beach Hut)
  Raw Sienna Room (Beach Hut)

*PLEASE NOTE: The Beach Hut is available only November, February or March when the house rooms are booked either through individuals or a group booking.

P: 021 0273 8988

E: info@artbreak.co.nz

Facebook - Art Break Waihi

FacebookFacebook Trip AdvisorTrip-advisor InstagramInstagram